Logo Leibniz Universität Hannover
Logo: Hannover Center of Mechatronics/Leibniz Universität Hannover
Logo Leibniz Universität Hannover
Logo: Hannover Center of Mechatronics/Leibniz Universität Hannover
  • Zielgruppen
  • Suche

MZH Mentors

A MZH mentor has been established in each of the participating institute in order to establish close networking at the level of the scientific staff and to create an MZH identity in the individual institutes. In addition to professional cooperation, the mentors maintain a regular exchange of ideas. To this end, an MZH forum has been set up, which takes place at intervals of one to two months, and is organised and chaired by the managing director or the mentor, and in which, among other things, the research topics and results of the individual institutes are presented and ideas for new research projects developed.

Within the group, technical questions on dissertation topics and support for project work are worked out. There are at least four meetings per year with all mentors and numerous small, distributed rounds for project acquisition. The following mentors are represented:

  • M. Sc. Christopher Bruns (Vorsitzender), Institut für Montagetechnik, match
  • Dipl.-Ing. Josephine Granna (Stv. Vorsitz), Lehrstuhl für Kontinuumsrobotik, LKR
  • M. Sc. Sebastian Koj, Institut für Grundlagen der Elektrotechnik und Messtechnik, GEM
  • M. Sc. Jan Königsberg, Institut für Antriebssysteme und Leistungselektronik, IAL
  • Dipl.-Ing. Viktor Hofmann, Institut für Dynamik und Schwingungen, IDS
  • Dr.-Ing. Richard  Krimm, Institut für Umformtechnik und Umformmaschinen, IFUM
  • Dipl.-Ing. Jonathan Fuchs, Institut für Fertigungstechnik und Werkzeugmaschinen, IFW
  • Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Kaczor, Institut für Mechatronische Systeme, imes
  • Dr.-Ing. Marc Christopher Wurz, Institut für Mikroproduktionstechnik, IMPT
  • Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Pfefferkorn, Institut für Mikroelektronische Systeme; Architekturen und Systeme, IMS
  • M. Sc. Marvin Knöchelmann, Institut für Produktentwicklung und Gerätebau, IPeG
  • Dr.-Ing. Torsten Lilge, Institut für Regelungstechnik; Institute of Automatic Control, IRT
  • Dipl.-Ing. Christian Wieghardt, Institut für Systems Engineering Fachgebiet Echtzeitsysteme (RTS), ISE/IRT
  • M. Sc. Lars Bindszus, Institut für Transport- und Automatisierungstechnik, ITA
  • Dipl.-Ing. Nils Murray UWTH, Institut für Werkstoffkunde, IW
  • Dr.-Ing. Marco Munderloh, Institut für Informationsverarbeitung, tnt
  • Dr.-Ing. Jan Jocker, Technik und Wissen GmbH, TEWISS